Berenstain Bears All God's Creatures (Mar)

Sold By: SonGear Marketplace

All sales final. No refunds or exchanges.

Stan and Jan Berenstain launched the Berenstain Bears books in 1962 with The Big Honey Hunt. Since that time, more than 365 Berenstain Bears books have been published, making it one of the best-selling children's series ever. Today, Mike Berenstain continues his parents' tradition of creating warm and engaging stories featuring the lovable Bear family. In The Berenstain Bears: All God's Creatures, the cubs go on a nature walk and discover some of the many creatures God created, such as butterflies, squirrels, deer, and tadpoles. The short, simple story and well-loved characters provide toddlers with a perfect introduction to the animal world around us.

Related Items

Recently Viewed