Free shipping on orders over $75 - Code: FREESHIP75

Glorious Ruins Live

Sold By: SonGear Marketplace

All sales final. No refunds or exchanges.
Recorded live, this highly anticipated album showcases international Hillsong teams from London, Stockholm, and Cape Town---including Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, and Ben Fielding. Features "Man of Sorrows," "Anchor," "Where the Spirit of the Lord Is," "Always Will," "You Never Fail," "Closer," "God Who Saves," "To Be Like You," "We Glorify Your Name," "You Crown the Year," and the title track.

Related Items

Recently Viewed