iWorship Visual Worship @ Home, Volume 4 DVD

Sold By: SonGear Marketplace

All sales final. No refunds or exchanges.

Experience the sights and sounds of worship at home with iWorship's Visual Worship@Home collection. Each enhanced DVD contains inspiring lyric videos featuring the original master recordings of today's most popular worship songs. As a bonus, this value-priced collection includes mp3 music files of the same popular songs.

Volume 4 features ten modern classics, including:

  • Rising Sun
  • Strong God
  • My Hope
  • Sovereign Over Us
  • Trading My Sorrows
  • Take Me To The River
  • Be Unto Your Name
  • Rising
  • He Leadeth Me
  • Praise Adonai

Related Items

Recently Viewed