Free shipping $39 orders


Lets Sing Sing Sing V3 (Audio CD)

Sold By: SonGear Marketplace

Two By 2's third CD featuring Christmas themed songs from the Birth of John the Baptist all the way through to the Three Wise Men. Let's Sing Sing Sing Volume 3 also includes some other favourite bible stories to keep families singing all year.

1. The Birth Of John The Baptist
2. Mary Is Chosen
3. We Made It To Bethlehem
4. A Baby Is Born Today
5. Three Wise Men
6. The Children Run To Jesus
7. Three Gold Coins
8. Jesus Feeds 5000
9. Elijah Stops The Rain
10. Elijah Sends The Fire
11. Trust His WIll
12. Give Thanks No Matter What
13. Pure Life
14. For I Am Your God
15. Faith

Related Items