Looking for Home, repackaged

Sold By: SonGear Marketplace

All sales final. No refunds or exchanges.
Looking for Home by Arleta Richardson is book one in the Beyond the Orphan Train series and takes place in historical Pennsylvania. It's 1907 and eight-year-old Ethan Cooper is responsible for his siblings now that both his mother has died and his father has left. He and his sister and brothers settle into an orphanage where there's plenty of work and plenty of talk about a Father who never leaves. But Ethan fears losing the only family that he has left. . . how can he trust God to keep him safe when everyone he has ever known has disappeared? Recommended for ages 8 to 12 years.

Related Items

Recently Viewed