The Love Comes Softly Collection One: Books 1-4

Sold By: SonGear Marketplace

All sales final. No refunds or exchanges.

The first four novels in Janette Oke’s bestselling Love Comes Softly series are presented in one lightweight, average-sized print book. Perfect for taking on a trip, or keeping on a crowded bookshelf, this one volume whisks you from the early days of Clark and Marty through the challenging adventures of their courageous daughter, Missie. Whether you are reading these engaging tales from the very first time, or returning to them once again, this convenient one-volume collection will keep you enchanted for hours.

Related Items

Recently Viewed