Max Lucado's You Are Special & 3 Other Stories

Sold By: SonGear Marketplace

All sales final. No refunds or exchanges.
This boxed set features encouraging messages of God's love in a format perfect for small hands, with four of Max Lucado's bestselling books in convenient carrying case. Stories included are: You Are Special (based on the popular DVD), The Tallest of Smalls, Hermie the Common Caterpillar, and Just In Case You Ever Wonder. Recommended for ages 4-8.

Related Items

Recently Viewed