Free shipping $39 orders


Open Heaven/River Wild, DVD

Sold By: SonGear Marketplace

Recorded live at the Hillsong Conference 2015 in Sydney, Australia, this much-anticipated release showcases brand-new worship songs that fans are sure to love! Includes "O Praise the Name"; "Love on the Line"; "One Thing"; "Transfiguration"; "What a Savior"; "Heart Like Heaven"; "Jesus, I Need You"; "Here with You"; "In God We Trust"; "Faithfulness"; "Never Forsaken"; and the title track. DVD also includes bonus songs "This Is Living," "Rule," "Pursue / All I Need Is You," and "Here Now (Madness)".

Related Items