Traveling Light (6 DVD)

Sold By: SonGear Marketplace

All sales final. No refunds or exchanges.
As we all know, it's easy to pick up extra "baggage" on our journey through life. In this 18-part series based on his book Traveling Light, Max Lucado provides poignant teaching, real-life stories, and laugh-out-loud interviews with life's tiniest travelers. Exploring Psalm 23, he helps you release the burdens of self-reliance, worry, guilt, fear, and more. Six DVDs, 9 hours total.

Related Items

Recently Viewed